Earth Pulse Vibrations

I’ve been experimenting with some photography techniques, and I started messing around with Free Lensing which is really interesting and fun to work with. Its difficult to get a hang of and needs some practice, but the end results can be really aesthetically pleasing.       

I’m also working on my Identity for a university project, messing around with type and photography, creating mood boards, this will probably be the most challenging project I’ve worked on because its personal, and in my opinion the more personal it is, the more difficult it gets. I have a few more ideas to play around with…

3 responses to “Earth Pulse Vibrations

  1. Very hard indeed to work on your personal ID or any personal project en general.

    Typo here is interesting and the tone of the pictures is great.

  2. It is, it is…

    The type here was okay, did it pretty quick, I’ve worked on it some more and got to this stage right now:

    and in the next few days I’ll be experimenting with different materials, stenciling this, using some Lino. Should be fun.

Leave a Reply

